Dedicated to the memory of the late Brian Archer who fulfilled his dream to re-create John Sprinzel's Sebring Sprite Coupé


Replica Cars

The following Sebring Sprite replicas each have their own web page so click and enjoy:

Registration No. Owner

George Wilkin

Mark Prangnell

Alan Anstead

Steve Norton

Martin Ingall

Stephen Casson

Richard Pugh

Mike Curtis

Mark Petersen

Graham Robson

Mark Turner

John Beunk

Stephen Griffiths

Michael Meerlo

Andy Chaffey

Graeme Williams

Mark Warne

Martin Freund

Gordon Higgs

Andy Hide

Trevor McIlroy